Day 18

I feel like a spectator. Just standing here and watching things happen. Among all these other people, feeling kind of lost and not being able to be a part of whatever is going on. Don’t know if that’s good or bad.

Anyway.

I haven’t written here in six days. I am so good at this wow. I don’t even think anyone reads this but oh whale.

A check list:

  1. Take a bath ASAP.
  2. Do something about my chipped nail polish.
  3. Get a calendar.
  4. Edit a video. (????)
  5. Sort out my bookshelf.
  6. Clean cupboard.
  7. Get chocolate ice cream.
  8. Charge phone.

So I went to H&M with my friend the other day and oh my goodness they have a Coachella section. It’s the prettiest collection I have ever laid my eyes on. To be honest I felt like it was screaming “AHAHA BITCH WHERE ARE YOUR COACHELLA TICKETS LOL” in my face. Oh and did i mention all those Instagram posts from Youtubers,Bloggers and everyone that comes under the famous umbrella? . One day. For sure. 100% I promise.

Oh and Muji is so cute o socks, air diffusers and the mind blowing stationary. LOVE.

I have a couple of engineering entrances coming up and I am not interested at all. Don’t know what’s going to happen this year. I don’t even want to talk about it. Ugh.

Sometimes I feel like I want to run away to New York. I can work here and there for some time and then eventually I’ll find an amazing job I love. Yes. That is what I would want to do if I could do anything in the world.

A list of things I would do if I could do anything in the world:

  1. Go to space.( and come back after sometime because I don’t like aliens yuck)
  2. Travel for free.
  3. Go back in time and attend the 1989 world tour.(for those of you who don’t know what that is, it is a concert world tour for Taylor Swift’s 2014 album, called 1989.)
  4. Be born in England lol.
  5. Be able to breathe under water.
  6. Buy Barbie’s Dream House.

Shit I remember being obsessed with Barbie movies and staying up late to watch the ones they broadcasted on Pogo every Sunday night. #throwback to the days when we actually used to wait to watch movies. Wow. That was a whole other generation.

Okay so I guess that is all for today?

I think I should stop doing this and make posts on actual helpful topics.

Those would be less frequent then.

I don’t know we’ll see.

I feel like that has been my response to literally everything lately.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

